Joni Groendyk

Head of Administration ¬†Joni@deaconsconference.org   God led me to employment at the Kalamazoo Deacons Conference in the summer of 2003. I had always heard of KDC but to experience what amazing work God is doing through this team of dedicated staff and volunteers...

Rhonda McFadden

Clothing Supervisor rhonda@deaconsconference.org I am the proud and thankful mother of three wonderful children Dyland, Lynia and Tyler. I love my servant position at the Deacons Conference because I believe everyone should feel good about themselves and looking good...

Terri Thomas

Executive Director terri@deaconsconference.org The Lord blessed me to become a part of this great ministry in 2001, after being employed for the James River Paper Company for over eleven years. I have four lovely children -Valadd, Daniel, Olivia and James. My life was...

Teresa Johnson

Direct Response Team Leader teresa@deaconsconference.org As a Christian, working at the Deacons Conference gives me the opportunity to interact with and help people in the community and to share my...

Rudy Deleon

Warehouse Team Leader rudy@deaconsconference.org I am proud to be the dad of 2 wonderful boys. I had been out of work for over a year when I came to the Kalamazoo Deacons Conference through the JET program in Spring, 2010. I worked through JET for about 8 months...

Miss Olivia

Receptionist olivia@deaconsconference.org I retired as an Accounting Technician from the Upjohn Company where I worked for 18 years. I then spent 7 years as an Accounting Manager with Tri State Bank in Memphis, TN until I retired again. I am a lifelong member of Mt....
Terri Thomas

Terri Thomas

Executive Director

Terri@deaconsconference.org

Kenny Bizzell

Kenny Bizzell

Operations Manager

kenny@deaconsconference.org

Rhonda McFadden

Rhonda McFadden

Clothing Team Leader

Rhonda@deaconsconference.org

Rudy DeLeon

Rudy DeLeon

Warehouse Team Leader

Rudy@deaconsconference.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This