Terri McFadden - Sieplinga

Terri McFadden - Sieplinga

Executive Director

Terri@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-3607

Maryann Lavender

Maryann Lavender

Vice President of Development

Maryann@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-5629

Olivia McFadden

Olivia McFadden

Receptionist

Kenny Bizzell

Kenny Bizzell

Operations Director

kenny@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-3604

Laura Jager

Laura Jager

Urban Youth for Africa Director

Laura@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-3606

Joni Groendyk

Joni Groendyk

Administrative Director

Joni@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-3605

Rudy DeLeon

Rudy DeLeon

Warehouse Team Leader

Rudy@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-8648

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

Program Director, DRS Supervisor

Teresa@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-3608

Rhonda McFadden

Rhonda McFadden

Clothing Team Leader

Rhonda@deaconsconference.org

(269) 488-4645

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This